The Governing Board

At the General Assembly meeting of May 28th, 2012, all members of the Governing Board were re-elected by the enfranchised members of the Amuta.


The Governing Board of the Foundation now consists of:


Andre Boers, chairman and treasurer
Nannie Beekman,secretary
Hanan Boasson, member
Chava Dinner-Loopuit, member
Dr. Tirtsah Levie Bernfeld member
Dr. Eldad Kisch, member
Prof. Dan Michman, member
Moshe Nordheim, membe